Contact


Name Position Contact
Renée McLaren President president@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alistair Sale Vice President, Player Development vicepresident@kerrisdalebaseball.com
playerdevelopment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Mary Fry Treasurer treasurer@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Camila Tang Registrar registrar@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Allison Lee Secretary secretary@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Ada Yee Majors Coordinator majors@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Kelly Ann Chu Minor A Divison Coordinator minora@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Stephanie Kauffman Minor B Division Coordinator minorb@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Andrea Chivers Mini Minor Division Coordinator miniminor@kerrisdalebaseball.com
TBD T Ball Division Coordinator tball@kerrisdalebaseball.com
TBD Blastball Division Coordinator blastball@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Mike Manning Sponsorship sponsorship@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Joe McDermid Fields fields@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Heather Ferguson Equipment equipment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Richard Schick Players Agent playersagent@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alex Chang Umpires umpires@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Corey Sue Schedules schedules@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Eduard Epshtein Safety Officer safety@kerrisdalebaseball.com
TBD Player Assessment playerassessment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Sally Wong Trophies trophies@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Tim Hopkins Tournaments tournaments@kerrisdalebaseball.com
TBD Uniforms uniforms@kerrisdalebaseball.com
TBD Opening Day openingday@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Kim Herter Photo Day photos@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Laura Ingleson Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@kerrisdalebaseball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.