Contact


Name Position Contact
Renée McLaren President president@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alistair Sale Vice President / Player Development vicepresident@kerrisdalebaseball.com
playerdevelopment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Mary Fry Treasurer treasurer@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Camila Tang Registrar registrar@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Sally Wong Secretary secretary@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Ada Yee Majors Coordinator majors@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Kelly Ann Chu Minor A Divison Coordinator minora@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Stephanie Kauffman Minor B Division Coordinator minorb@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Andrea Chivers Mini Minor Division Coordinator miniminor@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Sarah Warren T Ball Division Coordinator tball@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Hao Min Blastball Division Coordinator blastball@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Mike Manning Sponsorship sponsorship@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Joe McDermid Fields fields@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Heather Ferguson Equipment equipment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Richard Schick Players Agent playersagent@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alex Chang Umpires umpires@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Corey Sue Schedules schedules@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Eduard Epshtein Safety Officer safety@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Steve Fauth Player Assessment playerassessment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Sally Wong Trophies trophies@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alistair Sale Tournaments tournaments@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Lisa Mullan Uniforms uniforms@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Kim Herter Photo Day photos@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Laura Ingleson Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Pauline Lysaght Opening Day openingday@kerrisdalebaseball.com
TBD Closing Day closingday@kerrisdalebaseball.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Opening Day Parade
Kerrisdale Carnival Days Little League Parade

read more »


Apr. 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Photo Day
Kerrisdale Elementary School

read more »


Jun. 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Closing Day Picnic
Elm Park

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.