Contact


Name Position Contact
Renée McLaren President president@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alistair Sale Vice President, Player Development vicepresident@kerrisdalebaseball.com
playerdevelopment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Mary Fry Treasurer treasurer@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Camila Tang Registrar registrar@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Allison Lee Secretary secretary@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Renée McLaren Majors Coordinator majors@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Laura Ingleson Minor A Divison Coordinator minora@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Ada Yee Minor B Division Coordinator minorb@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Stephanie Kauffman Mini Minor Division Coordinator miniminor@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Kelly-Ann Chu T Ball Division Coordinator tball@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Allison Lee Blastball Division Coordinator blastball@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Joe McDermid Sponsorship sponsorship@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Joe McDermid Coaching Support coaching@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Joe McDermid Fields fields@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Joe McDermid Equipment equipment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Alan Ross Players Agent playersagent@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Ed Lin Umpires umpires@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Corey Sue Schedules schedules@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Eduard Epshtein Safety Officer safety@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Mike Marlatt Player Assessment playerassessment@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Renée McLaren Trophies trophies@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Tim Hopkins Tournaments tournaments@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Deb O'Malley Uniforms uniforms@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Sara DesBrisay Opening Day openingday@kerrisdalebaseball.com
Kim Herter Photo Day photos@kerrisdalebaseball.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.